Posted in Mindflares

The gaps in between.

But this is yet another day, another week in  another year. It goes on just like time, the people, the orbits, the planets, the universe and just about everything else. Why does this concern me so much? Here I am, sitting on a bus going nowhere that is anywhere, and yet it barely matters but it bothers me within. Is it something chronic, or am I only being an insolent skeptic? Guess I’ll never know.
It is today, I discovered transparency is a practised lie. It’s just fool’s gold. In this world, in this time, revealing yourself without tact leaves you with a nice chunk of regret and a side-order of disappointment, discontent and rage, to such an extent you wish yourself away

Leave a Reply

